Newbie :)

Standard

Hi! I am giving this blogging thing a try. Since I do want to become a journalist, I decided that blogging should be my first step. Here is a little about myself:

I love to read and write
I use wattpad. My usernams is @midnight_misfit
I am a creative person
My favorte authors are Marissa Meyer, Rick Riordan, Mark Twain, Shakespeare, R.J. Palacio, and many more…
I love tumblr. My username is @midnightmifit (I think)
I love playing simulation games
I am a nerd

I really can’t think of anything else. I hope you guys are willing to go on this crazy blogging rollercoaster ride. I will try to post at least every other day but who knows. Hope you are interested in my site, don’t forget to follow!

Leave a Reply

