Words of Positivity(I think)

Standard

Hi guys! So today I just felt like sharing some words with you guys today and also just writing some positive ords so that when I feel down, I can always refer to posts like this. I’m trying this new blogging schedule so just hang in there with me.

I hope these words help you and this is what I came up with:
Think of everyday as a new sheet of notebook paper. Still attached to the notebook, clean, and untouched. Everyday, you begin fresh. Sometimes in a notebook though, the previus page’s words are imprinted onto the next page. Yes, what happened yesterday can impact your new day, but in the notebook, we always write over those imprints and keep going. That’s how you should treat everyday. Of course, yesterday an haunt you but you just have to get over it and keep moving.

I hope you guys like and have a great day!

~midnightmisfit~

Leave a Reply

